Copyright ©. MARY K HAYDEN. All rights reserved.

BaseballMary





Hello and welcome to baseballmary.com.


Mary is a celebrated Giants superfan who has been featured on Showtime and radio, as well as consulted on a Hollywood script.

She has seen ballgames in 44 major league ballparks, several minor league ballparks, and countless sandlots. She has been a guest in broadcast booths and on the fields all around the leagues. BaseballMary even threw out first pitch at a San Francisco Giants game in 2016!



Mary's other passion is being a social justice warrior. She hosts a fundraising party annually that has raised hundreds of thousands of dollars for various San Francisco nonprofits and individuals in need. Her favorite local organizations are The SF Aids Foundation, La Casa de Las Madres, Huckleberry Youth Programs, The Bryan Stow Fund, and Legal Assistance to the Elderly.

She also enjoys volunteering at Project Homeless Connect, working #BeRobin events, which were founded by Margaret Cho, and Ken Newman's Blanket The Homeless events. Other than that, she does homeless outreach by handing out care packages to those in need on the streets of San Francisco. She is always accepting donations of socks, clothes, mylar blankets, snacks, bandaids & neosporin, and anything else suitable.


This is the site to find great seats for San Francisco Giants games. These seats are Lower Box 128, row 3, seats 9 & 10. We also have access to the two seats on either side of us to make packages of four or six. These seats are three rows behind the Giants bullpen, smack dab in the middle. This is a great spot to see the pitchers warming up, it is great fun.


Anyone who buys five games of two tickets each will earn a visit to The Gotham Club.


All prices are for two seats.

**Prices, availability, and game times are subject to change at any time.


Happy shopping and GO GIANTS!

 For tickets, email Mary at baseballmary@baseballmary.com


 

the place for Great seats to giants games

 For tickets, email Mary at baseballmary@baseballmary.com

 

2019

MARCH
Monday March 25 OAK 6:45 PM $80
Tuesday March 26 OAK 6:45 PM $80​

APRIL

**SOLD** Friday, April 5 TB $475
Saturday April 6 TB TBD $180 Evan Longoria Bobblehead
Sunday April 7 TB 1:05 PM $135 Buster Posey Cap
Monday April 8 SD 6:45 PM $80
Tuesday April 9 SD 6:45 PM $80
Wednesday April 10 SD 12:45 PM $80
Thursday April 11 COL 6:45 PM $80 

**SOLD** Friday April 12 COL $120
Saturday April 13 COL TBD $160 2 Flaps Down Hat
**SOLD** Sunday April 14 COL 1:05 PM $125 Giants Bag 
Friday April 26 NYY 7:15 PM $250 Willie Mays 20th Anniversary Bobblehead
Saturday April 27 NYY 1:05 PM $400
Sunday April 28 NYY 1:05 PM $280
Monday April 29 LAD 6:45 PM $140
Tuesday April 30 LAD 6:45 PM $140​

MAY

**SOLD** Wednesday, May 1 LA $120
Friday May 10 CIN 7:15 PM $125
Saturday May 11 CIN TBD $180 Let Pablo Pitch Bobblehead
Sunday May 12 CIN 1:05 PM $160 Mother's Day Wristlet

Tuesday May 14 TOR 6:45 PM $80
Wednesday May 15 TOR 12:45 PM $100
Monday May 20 ATL 6:45 PM $80
Tuesday May 21 ATL 6:45 PM $80
 Wednesday May 22 ATL 6:45 PM $80
 Thursday May 23 ATL 12:45 PM $100
Friday May 24 ARI 7:15 PM $100
**SOLD** Saturday May 25 ARI TBD $160 Brandon Crawford T-Shirt
 Sunday May 26 ARI 1:05 PM $150 Giants Flag Trucker Cap​

JUNE
Friday June 7 LAD 7:15 PM $175

**SOLD** Saturday, June 8 LA 4:15 Krukow or Kuiper gnome $250
Sunday June 9 LAD 1:05 PM $225 Bruce Bochy Mug
Tuesday June 11 SD 6:45 PM $80
Wednesday June 12 SD 6:45 PM $80
Friday June 14 MIL 7:15 PM $160 Fireworks Night
Saturday June 15 MIL TBD $160 Giants Cap
Sunday June 16 MIL 1:05 PM $160 Father's Day Socks
Monday June 24 COL 6:45 PM $80
Tuesday June 25 COL 6:45 PM $80
Wednesday June 26 COL 12:45 PM $160
Thursday June 27 ARI 6:45 PM $100
Friday June 28 ARI 7:15 PM $100
Saturday June 29 ARI TBD $160 Dereck Rodriguez Bobblehead
Sunday June 30 ARI 1:05 PM​ $160


JULY
​​Friday July 5 STL 7:15 $100
Saturday July 6 STL TBD  $160 Will Clark Baseball T-Shirt
Sunday July 7 STL 1:05 PM  $160 MLB Network Grocery Tote
Thursday July 18 NYM 6:45 PM $100
Friday July 19 NYM 7:15 PM $160
Saturday July 20 NYM TBD $250
Sunday July 21 NYM 1:05 PM $160
**SOLD**Monday July 22 CHC 6:45 PM $125

**SOLD** Tuesday, July 23 CHI 100
Wednesday July 24 CHC 12:45 PM $250


AUGUST

Monday Aug. 5 WSH 6:45 PM $100
Tuesday Aug. 6 WSH 6:45 PM $120 Peanuts Woodstock Bobblehead
Wednesday Aug. 7 WSH 12:45 PM $100
Thursday Aug. 8 PHI 6:45 PM $150
Friday Aug. 9 PHI 7:15 PM $150
Saturday Aug. 10 PHI TBD $160
Sunday Aug. 11 PHI 1:05 PM $200 Karl the Fog Globe
Tuesday Aug. 13 OAK 7:15 PM $150 1989 Giants Team Reunion
 Wednesday Aug. 14 OAK 12:45 PM $160
Monday Aug. 26 ARI 6:45 PM $80
Tuesday Aug. 27 ARI 6:45 PM $80
Thursday Aug. 29 SD 6:45 PM $80

**SOLD** Friday, August 30 SD 7:15 $90
Saturday Aug. 31 SD TBD $150


SEPTEMBER
Sunday Sept. 1 SD 1:05 PM $160 Buster Posey Item
Monday Sept. 9 PIT 6:45 PM $100
Tuesday Sept. 10 PIT 6:45 PM $100
Wednesday Sept. 11 PIT 6:45 PM $100
Thursday Sept. 12 PIT 12:45 PM $100
Friday Sept. 13 MIA 7:15 PM $120
Saturday Sept. 14 MIA TBD $200 Alaska Airlines 2-for-1 Flight Voucher
Sunday Sept. 15 MIA 1:05 PM $180 STAR WARS Day
Tuesday Sept. 24 COL 6:45 PM $100
Wednesday Sept. 25 COL 6:45 PM $100
Thursday Sept. 26 COL 12:45 PM $100
Friday Sept. 27 LAD 7:15 PM $160 Willie Mac Award
Saturday Sept. 28 LAD TBD $250
Sunday Sept. 29 LAD 12:05 PM $500